I know that it took me an entire week to post about week 6 but last week was busy so I’m sorry.

This week was the Tweed Stitch and we finally used color C. I enjoyed making it but changing colors every two rows was a lot, a least the yarn was carried up the side.

Week 6

 

This week we were to make 2 so again my mom and I each made one. Mine is on the left hers is on the right. You can see that are gauge is different so they are a little different in size. We’ll make it work.

When I’m done typing this I’ll get working on week 7 and have a new post for you all soon.

Let me know how you’re doing on this KAL/CAL.

Leave a Reply

