Well there’s a big storm coming so the store was packed. And there were some good coupons.

I bought more yarn. Did I need it? No. But I bought it anyway. And it was on clearance. So that makes it ok, right?

I also walked into the grocery store and walked right back out. The line wasn’t worth the eggs.

One thought on “It Happened Again

  1. You did need the yarn. What if you were trapped by the storm and knit up your whole stash? that would be awful. I too bought yarn (and groceries) yesterday. So I am all set if it keeps snowing fro days as predicted.

    Like

Leave a Reply

