Today I went to lunch and when I got back home there was a box waiting for me.

When we pulled into the driveway I yelled, “Do you think that’s my yarn?” My cousin responded by laughing and saying, “Hash-tag, old lady problems.” #oldladyproblems

It was my yarn.

Yarnspiratons
my pretty new colors

I got a little excited and pulled all the yarn out of the box.

me holding all my yarn
me holding all my yarn

There was a lot more than I thought, 24 skeins in all in 5 different colors.

I can’t wait to start knitting this blanket.

It starts on February 10th if you want to knit-along.

Leave a Reply

