Getting Back into it

It’s Christmas Eve and I woke up with a sore throat. Not the ideal way I wanted to spend the day since I have some knitting to finish up before tomorrow.

Since my ordeal with my finger that you can read about here, here, and here, I’ve really wanted to get back to my knitting.

I did over the weekend with a scarf and with a flower that I made for my mom to add to a headband. Now I need to knit some hats, I think I’ll get them done (hopefully).

A Merry Happy to you all.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/bf8/72424630/files/2014/12/img_1224.png

Photo Credit http://community-tv.livejournal.com/945299.html

Leave a Reply

