I’m writing this post while in a waiting room. Taking pictures of my scarf as well. Because today I’m actually writing about the scarf I wore out of the house.

IMG_1109-0.JPG

Almost two years ago my parents went to visit our family overseas. I asked for three things and one of those things was a scarf. Well I ended up with three because my aunts sent me some too.

The one I’m wearing today is from one of my aunts. It’s green and gold. The scarf is essentially reversible because one side is predominantly green and the other gold.

It’s a nice one to wear on a cold day like this.

I’m still waiting but I also brought some knitting with me because that’s what I do. #knittinginpublic

Do you knit in public?

3 thoughts on “Scarf of the Day: No. 13

Leave a Reply

