I’m the type of person that writes down their dreams when they wake up in the morning. I keep a notebook by my bed and the first thing I do, if I remember my dream, is write it down.

I know it sounds weird but I think that dreams have meaning.

Especially since last night I dreamt of knitting. I was making a hat on straight needles, knitting back and forth. And the whole time I was thinking, “Why am I doing this when I know how to knit in the round?”

I don’t know what this dream means but I might cast on a hat today.  In the round.

Dream

Do you dream about knitting?

Leave a Reply

