A Hectic Week

After a hectic and busy week I’ve picked up my knitting. Last night I decided to make a washcloth, my mom knits them all the time and I thought why not try something new. I casted on at the beginning of the football game and was finished by the end. Now it took me longer than I thought it would because when making a washcloth you’re essentially knitting a square. The good thing is today I have two done and the second one took less time than the first.

IMG_0935.JPG

Leave a Reply

