I’ve realized . . .

I’m starting to realize that I may have too many projects started.

I have a busy weekend with many family and friends coming for a big dinner. Now I’m taking a break from my cleaning and I’ve discovered that I have a lot more projects than I let on in this blog post.

Everything is scattered around the house in multiple corners of multiple rooms. I had no idea that this many were started. So I am grateful for this dinner because as I clean everything up  it has shined a light on a problem I think all crafters have. An inability to finish one project before starting another one.

Thanks for reading, now I have to get back to cleaning.

One thought on “I’ve realized . . .

Leave a Reply

