I’m sure that you all have seen the ruffle scarf. Something that became popular a little more than two years ago. Well back then I bought a skein and tried to figure out how to knit it.

It was difficult at first and the instructions were helpful but I prefer a video myself. So I went on YouTube and searched and it started to make sense. Only knitting in the top row of holes along the yarn and depending on which brand how many stitches is needed.

Now I have it down pat, it takes me as little as one hour to almost three depending on how quickly I work.

I love the ruffle scarf because of the ease of knitting and how little time it takes. It’s wonderful to take along with you because you can pay little attention to it and still get a wonderful fashionable scarf.

photo (2)

Leave a Reply

