WIP’s

I have a lot of projects I’m currently working on. Some knitting, some not, but all using yarn.

After my last blog post about my new Pom-Pom maker I’ve made about 30. I saw something and had to make it for myself. No pictures yet as it is not done but here is a picture of the pile.

photo 1 (3)

I’ve also started a hat. I thought why not, I have yarn and I just put my Foolproof pattern up so why not make one myself. I found this pretty red in my stash so why not use it up.

photo 2 (3)

And finally this lap blanket, so simple and easy to make. It takes two skeins of Lion Brand Homespun yarn. You can find a similar one in my Etsy shop here. I’ve just added the second skein and when it’s completed it’ll be added to the shop too.

photo 3 (1)

I have a couple more things I’m working on but I’ll leave those as a secret for now.

Thanks for stopping by.

2 thoughts on “WIP’s

Leave a Reply

